Bid Committee Contacts

Name Position Email
Katie B. Chair chair@icypaaboston.org
Matt L. Co-chair cochair@icypaaboston.org
Anna C. Secretary secretary@icypaaboston.org
James M. Treasurer treasurer@icypaaboston.org
Portia B. Program program@icypaaboston.org
Joe R. Hotel hotel@icypaaboston.org
Chris N. A/V av@icypaaboston.org
Connor H. Outreach outreach@icypaaboston.org
Jessica S. Bid Book & Arts bidbook@icypaaboston.org
Terry C. Events events@icypaaboston.org
Megan P. Service service@icypaaboston.org
Alex R. Web web@icypaaboston.org