Host Committee Contacts

Name Position Email
Joe R. Chair chair@icyhost.org
James M. Co-chair co-chair@icyhost.org
Kailey V. Secretary secretary@icyhost.org
Anna C. Treasurer treasurer@icyhost.org
Katie B. Program Chair program@icyhost.org
Portia B. Program Co-chair programcochair@icyhost.org
Phil D. Hotels Chair facilities@icyhost.org
Anya C. Registration Chair registration@icyhost.org
Samantha K. Outreach Chair outreach@icyhost.org
Megan P. Events Chair events@icyhost.org
Mahrya H. Service Chair service@icyhost.org
Christina C. Marathon Meeting Chair marathonmeetings@icyhost.org
Joey P. Panelist Researcher panels@icyhost.org
Andie B. Volunteer Chair volunteer@icyhost.org