Host Committee Contacts

Name Position Email
Joe R. Chair chair@icyhost.org
James M. Co-chair co-chair@icyhost.org
Kailey V. Secretary secretary@icyhost.org
Anna C. Treasurer treasurer@icyhost.org
Katie B. Program program@icyhost.org
Phil D. Hotels facilities@icyhost.org
Anya C. Registration registration@icyhost.org
Brandi F. Outreach outreach@icyhost.org
Megan P. Events events@icyhost.org
Mahrya H. Service service@icyhost.org