Bid Committee Contacts

Name Position email
James M. Chair chair@icypaaboston.org
Katie C. Co Chair cochair@icypaaboston.org
Erin G. Secretary secretary@icypaaboston.org
Joe R. Treasurer treasurer@icypaaboston.org
Alex B. Program program@icypaaboston.org
Caitlin G. Hotel hotel@icypaaboston.org
Alex R. A/V av@icypaaboston.org
Bobby F. Outreach outreach@icypaaboston.org
Anya Bid Book & Arts bidbook@icypaaboston.org
Kevin C. Events events@icypaaboston.org
Mahrya Service service@icypaaboston.org
Andie B. Web interweb@icypaaboston.org
Mike Archives Liaison archives@icypaaboston.org